

Wychwood CE Primary Governors

Governor Membership 2024-2025

Name	Governor Type/ Role	Terms of Office
Danielle Wilden	Co-Chair of Governors (Co-Opted)	January 1 st 2020-December 31 st 2024
John Witts	Vice Chair Governors (Co-opted)	January 1 st 2021-December 31 st 2025
Simon Duffy	Chair of CPP Committee Co-opted	September 1 st 2023-August 31 st 2027
Victoria Martin	Chair FPP Foundation Governor	September 1 st 2020-August 31 st 2024
Peter Ridding	Co-Chair Governors FPP Committee Parent Governor	October 20 th 2022-October 19 th 2026
Vicar Appointment	Foundation Governor	
lain Russel Jarvie	Foundation Governor (FPP)	October 2 nd 2023-October 1 st 2027
Jill Mavin	Local Authority Governor (FPP)	September 2 nd 2023-September 1 st 2027
Cat Chatburn	Parent Governor (FPP)	November 1 st 2021- October 31 st 2025
Daisy Pratt	Parent Governor (CPP)	June 1 st 2021-May 31 st 2025
Ruth Seymour	Parent Governor (CPP)	March 29 th 2023- March 28 th 2027
Sian Wheatley	Staff Governor (CPP)	September 1 st 2024-August 31 st 2027
Katy Gent	Headteacher	
Julie Hemming	Associate Governor	
Kirsty Sleight	Deputy Head, Associate Governor (CPP)	

Clerk to Governors Mary Hamley FGB- Full Governing Body

CPP- Curriculum, Parents and Pupils FPP- Finance, Personnel and Premises

3 Foundation governors	
3 co-opted governors	
1 staff governor	
1 HT governor	
4 parent governors	
1 LA governor	
Total	